Flock of Familiarsスペルは、WarlocksのPact of the Chainクラス機能とどのように相互作用しますか?
Pact of theChain機能とFlockofFamiliarsの間の相互作用のこの解釈が正しいかどうか疑問に思います。
チェーンの協定(強調鉱山)は述べています:
あなたはFindFamiliar呪文を学び、それを儀式として唱えることができます。この呪文は、既知の呪文の数にはカウントされません。
呪文を唱えるとき、使い魔の通常のフォームの1つ、または次の特殊なフォームの1つを選択できます:Imp、Pseudodragon、Quasit、またはSprite。
さらに、攻撃アクションを実行すると、自分の攻撃の1つを放棄して、使い魔がその反応で独自の攻撃を1つ行うことができるようにすることができます。
使い魔の群れ(ここでも、私の強調)は次のように述べています。
あなたは一時的に3つの使い魔を召喚します–あなたが選んだ動物の形をとる精霊です。各使い魔は、FindFamiliar呪文によって想起される使い魔と同じルールとオプションを使用します。この呪文によって想起されるすべての使い慣れたものは、同じタイプのクリーチャー(天体、妖精、または悪魔、あなたの選択)でなければなりません。使い魔を探す呪文または同様の手段ですでに使い魔を召喚している場合、この呪文で使い魔を召喚するのは1人少なくなります。
より正確に言えば:
これは、追加の(一時的ではありますが)インプ/スプライトなどを呼び出すことができることを意味しますか?
注:これはバランスの問題ではありません。これはRAWのみです。
回答
インプ、スードゥドラゴン、Quasit、またはスプライトによって巻き起こしている検索身近スペル。
呪文を唱えるとき、使い魔の通常のフォームの1つ、または次の特殊なフォームの1つを選択できます:Imp、Pseudodragon、Quasit、またはSprite。
明らかに、これらの特別な形の1つを想起させるのは、使い魔の鋳造です。
したがって、Pact of the Chainウォーロックは、使い魔の群れをキャストします。
Each familiar uses the same rules and options for a familiar conjured by the find familiar spell.
Imp, Pseudodragon, Quasit, and Sprite are "options for a familiar conjured by the Find Familiar spell", since the caster has Pact of the Chain.
So we conclude:
A Pact of the Chain warlock can use one of these special options for flock of familiars.
You cannot (alas) summon Chain familiars via Flock of Familiars
The Pact of the Chain feature says:
When you cast the spell, you can choose one of the normal forms for your familiar or one of the following Special forms: Imp, Pseudodragon, Quasit, or Sprite.
Emphasis mine. You modify the Pact of the Chain spell when cast -- the Find Familiar spell itself is unaltered.
So when a Pact of the Chain warlock casts Flock of Familiars, Imp, Pseudodragon, Quasit, and Sprite are not
"options for a familiar conjured by the Find Familiar spell"
-- because it's not looking at the results of you casting "Find Familiar", it's looking at the finite list a "generic" Find Familiar spell uses. In other words, it's using "Find Familiar" as reference shorthand.
If the spell had intended to summon additional familiars, it could have said:
Each familiar uses the same rules and options as if you had cast the Find Familiar spell.
Since 5e ascribes to "what you see is what you get", I'm inclined to think that RAW, only the lesser familiars can be summoned.